Super Rugby

Super Rugby Pacific match officials Rd.12




SANZAAR have released the officials for the twelfth round in the 2022 Super Rugby Pacific tournament and there are six matches scheduled this weekend.

Graham Cooper starts the action this weekend in Auckland when the Blues host the Melbourne Rebels.

This weekend there are two on Friday, three on Saturday and one on Sunday.

No teams have the bye.

Super Rugby Pacific Match Officials Rd.12

Match : Blues v Melbourne Rebels
Date : Friday 6 May
Venue : Eden Park, Auckland
Kick Off local:19:05
Referee:  Graham Cooper
Assistant Ref 1: Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 2:Jono Bredin
TMO : Aaron Paterson

Match : QLD Reds v Highlanders
Date :Friday 6 May
Venue : Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick Off local:19:45
Referee: Nic Berry
Assistant Ref 1:Reuben Keane
Assistant Ref 2:James Palmer
TMO :James Leckie

Match :  Moana Pasifika v NSW Waratahs
Date :  Saturday 7 May
Venue : Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Kick Off local: 16:35
Referee:  Angus Gardner
Assistant Ref 1: Paul Williams
Assistant Ref 2: Mike Winter
TMO :Richard Kelly

Match : Chiefs v Brumbies
Date :Saturday 7 May
Venue : FMG Stadium Waikato, Hamilton
Kick Off local: 19:05
Referee: Brendon Pickerill
Assistant Ref 1:Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 2:Angus Mabey
TMO :Glenn Newman

Match : Western Force v Crusaders
Date : Saturday 7 May
Venue : HBF Park, Perth
Kick Off local:17:45
Referee: Jordan Way
Assistant Ref 1:Damon Murphy
Assistant Ref 2:Matt Kellahan
TMO :Brett Cronan

Match : Hurricanes v Fijian Drua
Date :Sunday 8 May
Venue : Sky Stadium, Wellington
Kick Off local:15:35
Referee: James Doleman
Assistant Ref 1:Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 2:Dan Waenga
TMO :Chris Hart

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Super Rugby Pacific match officials Rd.12 - Super Rugby Pacific - Daily Post Central

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.