Super Rugby

Super Rugby Pacific Match Officials Rd. 15




SANZAAR have released the officials for the fifteenth round in the 2022 Super Rugby Pacific tournament which has seven matches.

The action started on Tuesday at Mt Smart Stadium when Moana Pasifika and the Western Force meet in a rescheduled match due to Covid.

This weekend has seven matches with one already played on Tuesday, one on Friday, four on Saturday and one on Sunday.

No team has the bye this weekend and two teams will have played twice by the end of the week.

Super Rugby Pacific Match Officials Rd.15

Match:Crusaders v QLD Reds
Date:Friday 27 May
Venue: Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch
Kick Off local:19:35
Referee:Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 1:James Doleman
Assistant Ref 2:
Stu Curran
TMO: Shane McDermott

Match:Fijian Drua v Chiefs
Date:Saturday 28 May
Venue:Churchill Park, Lautoka, Fiji
Kick Off local:15:00
Referee: Brendon Pickerill
Assistant Ref 1:Angus Mabey
Assistant Ref 2:
Dan Waenga
TMO: Glenn Newman

Match: Moana Pasifika v Brumbies
Date:Saturday 28 May
Venue:Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Kick Off local:19:05
Referee:Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 1:James Doleman
Assistant Ref 2:
Jono Bredin
TMO:Aaron Paterson

Match: NSW Waratahs v Blues
Date:Saturday 28 May
Venue: Leichhardt Oval, Sydney
Kick Off local:19:45
Referee:Paul Williams
Assistant Ref 1:TBC
Assistant Ref 2:
Matt Kellahan
TMO: James Leckie

Match: Western Force v Hurricanes
Date:Saturday 28 May
Venue: HBF Park, Perth
Kick Off local: 20:00
Referee:Angus Gardner
Assistant Ref 1:Graham Cooper
Assistant Ref 2:
Jordan Kaminski
TMO: Kyle Burnett

Match: Melbourne Rebels v Highlanders
Date: Sunday 29 May
Venue: AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kick Off local:14:00
Referee:Jordan way
Assistant Ref 1: Nic Berry
Assistant Ref 2:
Matt Kellahan
TMO: Oli Kellett

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.