Vodacom Stormers Overseas Tour Squad Announced


Super Rugby Quick Links : Home | News | Fixtures | Super Rugby Betting | Standings |

The Stormers play their last match at home for a while against the Cheetahs on Saturday. After that match they will go on the road.

For their overseas tour Kobus Van Der Merwe, head coach of the Vodacom Stormers announced his touring squad of 28 players.

The Vodacom Stormers depart for Australia on Thursday 23 March and have a bye before playing the Western Force in Perth on Friday 31 March.

The touring squad is as follows:

Andrews Eddie
Badenhorst Adri
Barry De Wet
Bekker Andries
Benjamin Rayno
Booi Chumani
Britz Gerrie
Brits Schalk
Burger Schalk
Chavhanga Tonderai
Conradie Bolla
De Kock Neil
De Villiers Jean
Edmonds Huia
Eksteen Henk
Ferreira Schalk
Fullard Neil
Grant Peter
Joubert Marius
Melck Justin
Moller JD
Nokwe Jonghi
Olivier Naas
Pietersen Joe
Shimange Hanyani
Skeate Ross
Van Niekerk Joe
Watson Luke

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.