Reds Super Rugby



Reds Quick Links : Home | Squad | Video | Betting |

Reds 2015 Super Rugby squad

Reds 2015 Super Rugby squad

Reds 2015 Super 15 Rugby Squad

Reds Super Rugby Squad for 2015

Coach: Richard Graham

Captain: James Slipper


Curtis Browning
Ben Daley
Saia Faingaa
Lolo Fakaosilea
Liam Gill
James Hanson
Greg Holmes
James Horwill
David McDuling
Ed O’Donoghue
Eddie Quirk
Andrew Ready
Beau Robinson
Jake Schatz
Rob Simmons
Hendrik Tui
Adam Thomson.


Quade Cooper
Anthony Faingaa
Chris Feauai-Sautia
Nick Frisby
Will Genia
Karmichael Hunt
Samuela Kerevi
Chris Kuridrani
Campbell Magnay
James O’Connor
Duncan Paia’aua
Ben Tapuai
Jamie-Jerry Taulagi
Lachie Turner.



For more Queensland Reds Super Rugby News click on


Brought to you by the leading Super Rugby site.